How To Watch the WSOP

PokerGO Is Home To 36 Days of Exclusive WSOP Live Streaming, Including Start-To-Finish Coverage of the 2021 WSOP Main Event

Thanks to PokerGO, watching the World Series of Poker is easier than ever, especially in 2021 now that there are 36 days of live coverage available exclusively on PokerGO.com. The schedule plans for 26 unique WSOP gold bracelet events to feature live stream coverage, including live streaming of the 2021 WSOP Main Event from start to finish for the first time ever.

Where Can I Watch WSOP Live Streams?

For the first time ever, WSOP live streams are available exclusively on PokerGO. PokerGO is available worldwide on all your favorite devices, including Android phone, Android tablet, iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, Roku, and Amazon Fire TV. You can also stream PokerGO on any web or mobile browser by going to PokerGO.com.

Subscribe to PokerGO now so that you can watch live broadcasts from the 2021 WSOP and more. PokerGO’s video-on-demand library includes original content that provides unmatched access to the world of poker, including iconic shows such as High Stakes Poker and Poker After Dark. PokerGO is also home to the largest database of World Series of Poker content.

Save $20 off an annual subscription by using the code “WSOP2021” at checkout.

When Does WSOP Live Streaming Start?

WSOP live streams are scheduled to begin on Monday, October 4, with the final table of Event #6: $25,000 No-Limit Hold’em High Roller. This event should attract a star-studded field of competitors as they chase the coveted gold bracelet and millions of dollars in prize money.

Many of the players ranking on the PokerGO Tour presented by Guaranteed Rate leaderboard are expected to be in action for this $25,000 High Roller, including Daniel Negreanu, Ali Imsirovic, David Peters, and Stephen Chidwick.

How Many WSOP Events Are Being Live Streamed?

The plan is for PokerGO to live stream 26 unique tournaments from the 2021 WSOP. The WSOP Main Event is part of the live streaming schedule, as are Event #11: $25,000 Heads-Up Championship, Event #53: $25,000 Pot-Limit Omaha High Roller, Event #60: $50,000 Poker Players Championship, and Event #82: $250,000 No-Limit Hold’em Super High Roller.

Will the WSOP Main Event Be Live Streamed?

Yes, the 2021 WSOP Main Event will be live streamed, starting with Day 1a on Thursday, November 4, and running through until a winner is crowned on Wednesday, November 17.

The final table of the WSOP Main Event will be live streamed in two parts. The first part takes place on Tuesday, November 16, and the second part takes place on Wednesday, November 17.

What Is the WSOP Live Streaming Schedule?

You can see the full WSOP live streaming schedule below.

The current PokerGO broadcast schedule for the 2021 WSOP is as follows, and subject to change:

WSOP Gold Bracelet Events
Date Event
Monday, October 4 $25,000 No-Limit Hold’em High Roller
Wednesday, October 6 $600 No-Limit Hold’em Deepstack
Thursday, October 7 $25,000 Heads-Up Championship
Friday, October 8 $3,000 No-Limit Hold’em Freezeout
Saturday, October 9 $10,000 Limit Hold’em Championship
Monday, October 11 $10,000 Seven-Card Stud Championship
Wednesday, October 13 $1,500 MILLIONAIRE MAKER
Thursday, October 14 $1,000 Ladies Championship
Friday, October 15 $5,000 No-Limit Hold’em 6-Handed
Saturday, October 16 $10,000 Short Deck
Monday, October 18 $3,000 H.O.R.S.E.
Tuesday, October 19 $800 No-Limit Hold’em 8-Handed
Thursday, October 21 $50,000 No-Limit Hold’em High Roller
Friday, October 22 $1,500 Pot-Limit Omaha
Saturday, October 23 $10,000 H.O.R.S.E. Championship
Sunday, October 24 $3,000 Limit Hold’em 6-Handed
Tuesday, October 26 $10,000 Pot-Limit Omaha Championship
Tuesday, October 26 $5,000 No-Limit Hold’em Freezeout
Wednesday, October 27 $10,000 No-Limit 2-7 Lowball Championship
Saturday, October 30 $25,000 Pot-Limit Omaha High Roller
Friday, November 5 $50,000 Poker Players Championship
Thursday, November 19 $1,979 Poker Hall of Fame Bounty
Saturday: November 20 $250,000 No-Limit Hold’em Super High Roller
Monday, November 22 $50,000 No-Limit Hold’em High Roller
Tuesday, November 23 $100,000 No-Limit Hold’em High Roller
WSOP Main Event
Date Day
Thursday, November 4 $10,000 Main Event Day 1a
Saturday, November 6 $10,000 Main Event Day 1c
Sunday, November 7 $10,000 Main Event Day 1d
Monday, November 8 $10,000 Main Event Day 2ab
Tuesday, November 9 $10,000 Main Event Day 2cd
Wednesday, November 10 $10,000 Main Event Day 3
Thursday, November 11 $10,000 Main Event Day 4
Friday, November 12 $10,000 Main Event Day 5
Saturday, November 13 $10,000 Main Event Day 6
Sunday, November 14 $10,000 Main Event Day 7
Tuesday, November 16 $10,000 Main Event Final Table Part 1
Wednesday, November 17 $10,000 Main Event Final Table Part 2

Keep in mind that this schedule is subject to change. Stay tuned to PokerGO.com for the most up-to-date live streaming schedule.

What Platforms Is PokerGO Available On?

PokerGO is available for streaming through any mobile or web browser by going to PokerGO.com and can be accessed through a mobile or desktop device. You can also download PokerGO to AppleTV, Roku, and Amazon FireTV for streaming.

Can I Watch Replays of the WSOP Streams?

Replays of the WSOP are available exclusively on PokerGO. If you’re looking to catch up on any of the WSOP action you missed from the 2021 series, or if you’re looking for replays of prior years of the World Series of Poker, you can find hundreds of hours of WSOP coverage available on demand on PokerGO.

Save $20 off an annual subscription by using the code “WSOP2021” at checkout.

Will the WSOP Be On TV?

Starting in 2021, CBS Sports Network will be the official televised home of the WSOP. CBS Sports Network is scheduled to broadcast 15 hours of WSOP Main Event and 36 additional hours from 18 different WSOP events.

PokerGO is available worldwide on all of your favorite devices, including Android phone, Android tablet, iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, Roku, and Amazon FireTV. You can also stream PokerGO on any web or mobile browser by going to PokerGO.com. Save $20 off an annual subscription by using the code “WSOP2021” at checkout.